This is me

I am what many people are not – stupid enough to turn down an offer for a full time job that after less than six months gave me 100k in pure savings, in a wealthy city where I have all my friends and family, just to get out into the big world and search for something I do not even know what it is that I am looking for. But I am also doing what most people don’t: follow my dreams and at the same time risks my everything just to see what the future in my visions perhaps can be like. Crazy, huh?

There is no way we all were born just to go to a school we do not even want to be in for approximately 20 years, work our asses of with a job we do not like for another 40 years, pay bills during our whole lifetime just to be able to live, and then die. No way!

I quitted school after 12 years, and only three months before the official high school graduation. Then I worked every waken hour for the upcoming six months, just to save enough money to drop it all down and start a new life on one of the Caribbean Islands. Here is at least where I shall start write the first chapter on the rest of my life, but who knows where I finally will end up? That is the beauty in all this – the fact that I do not know anything. The only plans I have is my bucket list on what I want to do in my life, what I want to work with and eventually make an amazing career in. But that’s it. I will go wherever life takes me, without boundaries and limitations.

However, I am going to fail more times than I ever can imagine, but I will hopefully also succeed in more ways than I possible thought at the beginning of this story. This is my life. Just me, myself, and I.

I will do what everybody doesn’t, and eventually I will also be what everybody aren’t.

The ocean is always going have a very special place in my heart, and with that also scuba diving as well as surfing. Although I also absolutely love high speed in nice sport cars, flair with bottles behind the bar at awesome parties, and dreams about trying wing suit flying someday.

Shake N’ predictable things are boring things Strainlittle-traverse-sunset-cropped

Kommentera

